To all parties concerned:

May 23, 2008

Fields Corporation President and COO: Takashi Oya (JASDAQ code 2767) Inquiries: Hideaki Hatanaka

Executive Officer and General Manager, Investor and Public Relations Office

Tel.: +81-3-5784-2111

## Notification of Addendum to Financial Results: Executive Changes to Directors and Auditors

Fields Corporation hereby announces the following decision on executive changes to its directors and auditors by resolution of the Board of Directors meeting held on May 23, 2008. These changes are an addendum to the release of the financial results.

The candidates for Auditors and the newly appointed Director openings will assume office upon approval of the 20th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to be held on June 26, 2008.

## 1. Candidates for Auditors (As of June 26, 2008)

At the close of the 20th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to be held on June 26, 2008, the term of office of two (2) Auditors will expire. The Company intends to reappoint two (2) Auditors and newly appoint one (1) Auditor to bolster the Company's auditing capabilities to ensure corporate governance.

Name	
Shigeru Matsushita	(Reappointment)
Tadao Koike	*
Yoshika Furuta	(Reappointment)
Koichiro Nakamoto	(Newly appointed)

Note: Shigeru Matsushita, Yoshika Furuta and Koichiro Nakamoto satisfy the requirements for Candidates for Outside Auditor stipulated in Article 2, Paragraph 16, of the Company Law.

## Personal History of the Candidate for Auditor to be Newly Appointed

Name	Koichiro Nakamoto		
Date of birth	May 11, 1939		
Personal history	April	1967	Entered Anderson Mori & Rabinowitz
			(Currently Anderson Mori & Tomotsune)
	January	1973	Partner (incumbent)
	July	1989	Auditor, JI Accident & Fire Insurance Co., Ltd. (incumbent)
	November	1999	Auditor, eAccess Ltd. (incumbent)

## 2. Resigning Director

Name	Current position	Date of resignation
Kazuo Matsui	Senior Managing Director	June 26, 2008

<sup>\*</sup>The term of Tadao Koike's office has not expired yet. Therefore, his election is not on the agenda for approval at this Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders.

3. Reference: Management structure after the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (As of June 26, 2008)

Position	Name
Chairman and CEO	Hidetoshi Yamamoto
President and COO	Takashi Oya
Senior Managing Director	Tetsuya Shigematsu
Senior Managing Director	Kiyoharu Akiyama
Outside Director	Shigesato Itoi
Director *	Yoshiteru Yamaguchi
Director *	Masakazu Kurihara
Director	Hiroyuki Yamanaka
Director *	Hideo Ito
Director	Toru Suenaga
Director *	Akira Fujii

<sup>\*</sup>For a brief personal history of the four candidates for Directors to be newly appointed, please see the "Notification of New Candidates for Directorial Opening," dated March 31, 2008.